Connect with us

Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)


Victor AD – Red Eye (EP)

Victor AD – Red Eye Full Album Download

Sponsored Advertisment
Sponsored Advertisment

Red Eye EP is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Victor AD. Which will be released by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019.

The body of work, “Red Eye” EP was complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

The “Red Eye” EP had production credit to T SpizeFreddie BeatKulboyBeatzWicked BeatzJaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

Victor AD – Red Eye Ep Tracklist Below;

1. Left Pocket

2. Vanessa

3. Kowo Wole

4. Fact

5. Doh

6. Red Eye

7. Kpokpo Didi

Victor AD – Red Eye (EP) Zip File [28.6 MB]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

I'd appreciate your comments

Notify of

More in Albums

To Top

Log in

You’ll be automatically logged in 5 seconds.

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy


Processing files…

error: Our Contents Are Super Protected.