Song of the week

Video of the week

Top 10 Music of the week

No Article in this category

Olamide – UY Scuti Album Mp3 / Zip Download.

YBNL Nation boss and Empire music act, Olamide finally release his much-anticipated album, UY Scuti which contains 11 songs.

The album features friend and rapper Phyno, the only notable act. The other featured acts are Jaywillz, Fave and Layydoe. Fave was featured twice.

Tracklist of Olamide – UY Scuti Album;

Olamide - Need For Speed

Olamide - Jailer feat. Jaywillz

Olamide - Rock

Olamide - Julie

Olamide - Rough Up feat. Layydoe

Olamide - Want feat. Fave

Olamide - Pon Pon feat. Fave

Olamide - Cup of Tea

Olamide - Somebody feat. Phyno

Olamide - So Much More


You may also like some of these posts

No Article in this category


These are people's thoughts about this

Leave a comment